Oppose The Immigration Bill


Sign the petition opposing the bill here


For detail on what the bill will do, follow the links on the right of the webpage.

You can also:

Email Helen Clark, John Key, and Clayton Cosgrove, expressing your concern at the addresses below:

Helen Clark – pm@ministers.govt.nz

John Key -john.key@national.govt.nz

Clayton Cosgrove – ccosgrove@ministers.govt.nz

Easy to read summaries are available under ‘Quick Summaries’. These are being developed, and are not exhaustive.


~ by dojomouse on July 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: